Return to Beachroller Lake Weed Removal Tool with New Canvas Cover Included
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mother's Day May 28, 2024
Reviewer: William Powell from Edina, MN United States  
My wife has the role of beach maintenance at our lake place. Following years of hard work and never getting the great results she wanted, I watched a few videos on steps to keep clear. The beach roller seems well made and is churning up the bottom and a nice sand base is taking place. Good arm workout which means it is effective. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beach Roller August 22, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minnetonka, MN United States  
Product worked as advertised.   Seller was easy to work with and shipped extremely fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Seems to work as advertised June 23, 2023
Reviewer: ThorD from North Mankato, MN United States  
I have only used the tool once, but it seems to work as advertised.  In the areas with deeper muck it is a lot of work and I think it might work better if I get in the water with it. Otherwise, it seems well made and over the long haul it may do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and fast shipping May 29, 2023
Reviewer: Ryan from Rush City, MN United States  
Excellent experience all around, Beachroller arrived fast and in good condition, ready to roll the weeds and muck out of our beach area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great September 7, 2022
Reviewer: Anthony Ebnet from Albany, MN United States  
cleared out a path behind our pontoon with only 3 uses. can't wait till spring to clear the whole area on the lake

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars September 1, 2022
Reviewer: Tammy Kaspala from Ellsworth, ME United States  
Excellent  product  does an amazing job in the lake getting all the weeds and grass . Excellent customer service , the box was  open a bit and a few of the parts were missing we called  they returned our call within an hour and sent out the missing parts the next day  highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Well made. Straightforward. August 31, 2022
Reviewer: Dave Anderson from Traverse city, MI United States  
Delivery was very quick.  Assembly simple.
My shoreline has grasses and cattails that were well established by late summer.  The roller did hack them off a few inches above the bottom, after much hard work, back and forth.  Perhaps in the Spring, when the plants are smaller, results will be better and easier.
Tool seems to be well made.  Need to be careful around kids and animals because of sharp points.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It Works!!! August 9, 2022
Reviewer: J Berdan from Longville, MN  
I ordered and received the Beachroller Lake Weed Removal Tool and have used it over 2 weekends at our northern MN lake home… we are amazed at how much better our lake bottom is getting! The kids are coming up in a couple weeks and we are excited to be able to float and swim right in front of our place on the sandy bottom where there were only weeds and muck before!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beach Roller July 27, 2022
Reviewer: Tammy Harris  
So far I am loving the results.  We recently moved to a lake that is extremely weedy and mucky.  I had been using a weed razor and a rake.  Every weekend I would return and basically have to start over because they grew back.  The roller legit gets the roots!  I have only had it for 3 weeks but this past weekend the water was clear and the weeds were a minimum.  It's very user friendly, and I love seeing the instant results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works! July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jayna T from MN United States  
This roller works well- but is a workout to use

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items