Return to Great Lakes 3-D Nautical Wood Chart 24.5 x 31
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
arrived quickly and safely April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Hill from Lion's Head, ON Canada  
package arrived by post and was in perfect condition.
Very beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lakes Composite 24.5 x 31 March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Phillips from Saugatuck , MI United States  
Great quality carving with even better service, piece was in stock and delivered as promised.  I would not hesitate to order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great detail December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Brigette Pilarski from Saint Clair, MI United States  
I bought this for my husband as he fell in love with the detail on the picture.  He shows everyone the picture when they come over to visit .  He loves this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product and service. December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Riordan from West Bloomfield, MI United States  
Top notch product and packing
1.5 day delivery
Who could ask for more?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lakes map December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kristen Tomsic from Newbury , OH United States  
Amazing customer service and shipping was Extremely quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Smith from Oregon , OH United States  
Gift to my daughter and son in law who is a pilot on the Great Lakes. They love it. Everything was perfect! Colors gorgeous. Couldn’t be happier with it. Had questions and owner called and was so helpful. Expensive but worth it. The Lake Erie storage tote was a hit also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing artwork November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Stacie Gatchalian from Canton, MI United States  
Gorgeous art. Love it. Looks great on the wall too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BDay Gift September 27, 2018
Reviewer: S.W. from Harrison Twp, MI United States  
I ordered the Large Great Lakes Map, IT IS STUNNING!  My hubby LOVES it.  It came very well packaged & arrived two days after I ordered.  I HIGHLY recommend purchasing from Carved Lake Art!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Great piece and frame, shipping was easy and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband loved it! August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Z from Chuluota, FL United States  
I got the Great Lakes large size after seeing it in a gift shop.  My husband loves it and hung it immediately.  I would have been less worried if I had know that the cover was acrylic instead of glass.  However, it was well packed and arrived flawless. The free gift with purchase made this a better deal than other sites selling it at the same price. Billing it through Amazon gave me a feeling of security also.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items