Return to Great Lakes 3-D Nautical Wood Chart 24.5 x 31 Dark Frame
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 15, 2022
Reviewer: Rob Campbell from St. Charles, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great lakes 3D nautical map August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Kim McAllister from Michigan  
My whole family loves our 24.5x31 3D Nautical Wood Chart of the great Lakes - we also have a 16x20 that my adult kids all wanted. Everyone was wonderful to work with. We happily recommend Carved Lake Art and their products to any and everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great map April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Andrea from Pelkie, MI United States  
Charles was easy do deal with. Our map arrived damaged from FedEx and he took care of it immediately got us a new one and a call tag
I love the map and it looks fantastic on our wall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a special gift December 23, 2020
Reviewer: who from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
needed a great and special gift.  The 3 D Great Lakes Chart met the challange.  Classic. Memoried of past displayed beautifully

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Camper October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Lauwerier from New Richmond, OH United States  
Extremely happy with the entire process.  From customer service, on time delivery, to receipt of the artwork.  My husband is going to love his Christmas gift.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Present that stole the show October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine from Lombard, IL United States  
This piece was a retirement present for someone who worked around the Great Lakes. Every single person at the party thought it was absolutely incredible! We all just love this 3-D Nautical Wood Chart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome detail July 22, 2020
Reviewer: William McMillan from Port Huron, MI United States  
We always wanted the 3D Great Lakes art and Carved lake Art is the place to go. We live near Lake Huron, traveled all the lakes and my wife grew up on Lake Erie. What a wonderful piece of art that our friends are amazed to see. Thank you! Bill and Yvonne McMillan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Kinrade from Hamilton, ON Canada  
Amazing customer service and products.   I could not be happier.  They went out of their way to ensure my birthday gift for my wife made it on time.  My wife loves the Great Lakes map you can honestly look at it for an hour without seeing the same thing twice.   Customer support and products I would give 10 stars if I could.   Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Lakes 3-D wood chart May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Mager from Harrison Township, MI United States  
Really a great piece we purchased to finish off our remodeled foyer!  The quality and value are top notch we really like it.  Delivery was lightning quick and well packaged.  We highly recommend the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome details December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Mike McMeans from Bay City, MI United States  
Very cool picture. Map details are great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items