Return to Petoskey Stone Ceramic Small Pot
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Piece of home July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Doreen Browning from DeLand, FL United States  
I'm a Michigan girl,  that transplanted to Florida.... this pot is just a sweet reminder of Michigan!  I placed it on the counter in our Glamping Rig right at the door.  Perfect place for those little things in your hand as you are coming in,  sunglasses, keys, money, dogs bags,  list goes on....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks nice December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI United States  
I like the pot very much, and it seems of good quality, though I was dismayed to see the 'made in China' stickers on the bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful November 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jean Appleton from Gaylord , MI United States  
I love it! It is bigger than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jane Reed from Strongsville, OH United States  
The products were great and they were shipped in a very reasonable amount of time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Petoskey stone pot! September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie from Indianapolis, IN United States  
It is amazing how real these look.  I love my pot and it reminds me of my fun travels every time I see it.  Great products in this whole line!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Petoskey stone pot May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen King from Burton, MI United States  
We are avid Petoskey stone rock hounds, the pot was very realistic. It was a gift for my wife and she loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: corey niedzwiecki from Kalkaska, MI United States  
Great product... no complaints! 😁

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect gift! December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Emily from Wyandotte, MI United States  
I got this as a Christmas gift for my mother in law and she is going to love it. She loves to take flowers from her garden and put them in little pots around the cabin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE the Petoskey Stone Vases & Pots December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy Keller from Howell, MI United States  
These are really unique and beautiful pieces. Shipping was fast, reasonable, and well-protected. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Rhonda Herring from Fort Myers , FL United States  
I love this vase and it displayed on my buffet with dried flowers

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items